Tuesday, November 07, 2006

nov 7th.

the nagging should stop like, right now. do you think i can stand any nagging at times like this. i know what i'm doing. i know spm is just sooo very around the corner, but dont have la to nag kan?? ayah ni bising la. i've stayed up til 3 in the morning every fcking days. can i like tido kejap in the morning, can? for that pun he can get verrry moody. come onnnnn.


spm is giving me goosebumps all over my body but yettt, i'm sooo cant wait for it to end.
there are a long list of what i'm going to do after this exam. no, what i should do for the facts that i've alreay missing half of the fun coming up to this stage. spm i mean.

should-do list.

driving license
work
on9 10 hour straight (not sure abt this)
dump all my books. yes, all.
sleep frm night to night.
going for moviessss
watch thira's dvd
..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
&& stuff you on't have to know. myob.

till then, ttyl.

Monday, November 06, 2006

0030 : staying up. doing some accounts.


------------------------------------------


0215 : that's ittt. i'm done. cannot tahan already.


-------------------------------------------


now : online. doing thisss. good myra, good.

Sunday, November 05, 2006

:)

omg. it feels like forever since i posted anything. million sorry for that. ;))

reason: SPM. (konon)

buttt, u have no idea how i've been pushing my butt(&& eyes, of course) to stay up and read the fcking books. there's no such thing as beauty sleep la now as i've only 3 hours of sleeping time.

anddd, i have to thank hani for temaning me to stay up. well not exactly teman but she said she'll be on9 til i cnt store anything inside my head anymore so, technically she teman la kannn? wtv. && she make me my coffee. currently, i've been addicted to that drug of hani. it kept me up all night. well, all morning i say. && i'm craving for more. this scared the hell out of me. it was manis but nice. thanks hani. i give you my success for that. hahahaha.

i cant wait for this to end. this is not fun okayyyy. it's far than fun. i just hope to end this shit && get good, no. great results and make it to where i should be going. talking abt that, til now, i did NOT know what i'm taking after spm. should i be worried?

god, help!