Friday, June 30, 2006

no no no.

i take back my word okay!

i <333 that girl !!

im so so so sorry farah!!

truly, i am.


ow shit.

yes, shit. farah is mad at me because we (as in me, dyana, simran) broke her precious bottle la. hello. we said sorry right? oh please la. mad at someone because they broke ur bottle? give me a break. we said sorry like the 20th time la for today. she such a... ughh.. mosquito! if you ask me now, i hate her. sorry but you have to know the limit la farah.

oh fcuk.

p/s: my 5th day of puasa. lapar, ok? verrry.

Thursday, June 29, 2006

hungry thursday.

4rd day of puasa. one word. lapar. syameera pulak brought nasi daging merah today. can puasa get harder each day? i better be loosing some weight after my 2 weeks of lapar. haih. btw, the whole day filled with prom chat. heaven, is how i put it. we talked abt having to buy our dress, hair does and everything. prom fever. stop.

wake up myra. SPM is just around the corner. study ok.

ok, i think i just have to wait after the last paper of spm to talk abt this.
wish me luck.

for spm and for not talk about this whole prom thingy b4 xm.
;)))

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

bangang ok.

"SMS" is such a bitch! first they mess with my english paper. then they don't like my design for the yearbook then they said they want to change their photo. babi btol! sakit hati cukop arr kan. i don't care. im not going to be the "baik myra" no more. im not going to listen what they r saying. bodoh. dah la design buruk. puh-lease ok.

i like SMS.
it just that, lately they've been acting like a bitch je.
they're nice ppl, too nice actually.
but sometimes, they're just soooo full of themself.
that one i hate the most la.

sangat HATE.

p/s: still fasting. three days without fail. yay me.

Tuesday, June 27, 2006

oh well.

late actually. but nvm. my 2nd day of fasting went well. but lapar jangan cakap arr kan. tomorrow puasa lagi. oh lord. help me through this. please. and deva is soooo annoying ok. strict, is what she said la. strict my ass. wannabee ok.

thats all.
// really.

the color sucks, i know.
;))

Monday, June 26, 2006

i love this commercial!




adoy.

oih. boring jangan cakap arr kan. sumpah. so, youtube my only hope la. tgk that's so raven hahahaha. today, nothing happen at school. just my everyday routine. mocking syahida in front of her black face ;)) , study. hahah.

p/s: im fasting today.
what do you expect? 8 more days to go.
mati.

Sunday, June 25, 2006

high school musical!

at last. hsm here. lembap ok disney channel. fyi, i've watched the movie like 10 times already and including today, it's been like the 11th time. hahaha. gyla, yes. im extremely crazy over hsm. no, zac efron actually. wuih. he has a body to die for la weih. for me la. his dreamy eyes. his blonde hair. perfecto! i wish a had him for my birthday. please. well, gotta run.

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL have started like 5 minutes ago.

bye.
;)))

Saturday, June 24, 2006

teachers-parents meeting.

the best one ever! yes, EVER! im sooo like menggelabah gila just now but surprisingly, ayah have been reallllly good today. tak marah. btol. really. plus, they back us up lagi. sayang ayah to the max. later that day, we went to kampung pandan to attend a wedding la. and for the night event, we got kenduri doa selamat at uncle hasyim's place. boring, ok. jangan cakap arr boring nye. but the food was nice. i love nasi kandar!

today has been really great.
i ♥ saturday.
well, at least this saturday.

;)))

Friday, June 23, 2006

im done. done. DONE.

yay, im done with the design and everything. woo hoo! gembira. well, i love my design and if some one don't like it its too bad la. ;)) because i've work rain and shine to finish this layout. well, it is raining when i did this. i had fun tho. ok, here's some preview. im not quite done with the layout actually because of some stupid girls kat class didn't bring their pictures. bodoh. wait till i put all my face in that page, then they'll know. hahaha. ok here's the layout.

comment please?


 Posted by Picasa

Thursday, June 22, 2006

yearbook nightmares.

hey hey hey. we're form 5 now. what do you know. time flies fast yah. now, our turn to be on the school leavers page. and that is why im sooo menggelabah now because i was suppose to design the page but nothing came out from my head, yet. but i'll think of something la. but im buying the things this night. wish me luck weih. and jusssst now, we took our pic for the yearbook thing la. baru nak ambik. lembap. haih. ok tak pe. but we had our fun, sure. ok. thats all i think for today. hopefully the page came out great and nobody kutuking my design. please.

p/s: i went for detention today. luckily pn charan's not there, if not. im dead.

dead meat.

pp/s: and ayu, yes syahida's partner in crime, keep staring at me and farah. please.

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

grrrreat day.

handsome scenery. hahaha. today we got motivational speech on sejarah paper. sounds boring, i know. but today is FAR from boring. know why, because the motivator is soooo cute. no, beyond cute. sumpah. i could just die la just now. i never thought cute people do this thing, i mean motivating people, esp sejarah. didn't make sense at all. ok, i don't care la. and the talk is mostly about study group. so, just now we form a study group of 6. what do you get when you add myra, fara, hyra, feeka, simran, and syameera together? you got a group of crazy monkeys. btol. buttt.... yes, there's but. surprisingly, we did our assignment pretty well actually. we didn't talk for like 10 minutes to do the mind map. at first, we didn't reallly think we could do this but you know what?

we succeed!!
we're good.
realllly GOOD.

p/s:

the cutest of all is ABID of course. plus, he's not married. yay. but, they're all cute in their own way. reallly. fazly is sooo cute when he talks and zack is when he buat lawak. serious cute weyh. but Abid still is the cutest.

;)))

Tuesday, June 20, 2006

syahida sial.

yes! syahida sial! titik. sangat sial! baru titik. bodoh! syahida is such an asshole! really. i dont know she can be this bitchy! you know what she did? she kinda realise that me, fara n hyra and the rest of the ponteng assembly gang had been missing for the assembly. so, she told sivanes. what an asshole! i cant believe her. she act alllll nice infront us, but actually she's a devil. worst than them. ughhh! we got ourselves an offence slip each for 'pontenging' assembly. babi. well, its ok. we're nice people. NOT. so, what we did is, we told everyone in class that it was syahida, yes the black one who reported us to sivanes. and everyone in class pandang serong at her after recess. and for me, fara, diyana and sheetal, we do it, the mean girls way. we perli her riiiight infront of her black, smokey face. i go like "jom la beratur. tak nak la ponteng assembly lagi". then fara's like "ha ah. tak elok taw." and then i go again "ye la, nanti ade orang tu nak report pulak kannn..." then diyana and sheetal go like "katakan tak nak kepada merokok." right then, we burst out laughing like mad la. seriously. look at her face la. satisfying siallll! in class pulak, fight dgn crazy frog. best nye. well, today is such a nice day afterall. we fight sooo much. release tension. yeah, it works. reallly. ;)) the best part is when esther took syahida's hanky and throw it in the dustbin. lol. good job esther! to make it worst, we tuang air and step on it! wahhhhh! what a nice day.

// gorgeous tuesday ♥

haih.

Monday, June 19, 2006

fcuk!

ayah, as usual, is a pain in the ass! sakit hati cukop arr. i feel like slapping him. lucky he's my dad. if not. ughh. bodoh. sucks ok, sucks. please la. he's making a fuss about a small thing. and he said "ayah byk kerja". kerja my ass. the whole day he's been lying on the couch watching the football match WHICH he had watched in the morning. stupid, right? wasting time je. and he never admit he was wrong altho the mistake is already depan mata die. stupid btol la that guy. the worst monday. ever.everr.everrr.

yes, i skip assembly today. but today hunny ikut. hahaha.
best!

Sunday, June 18, 2006

for the sunday bebeyh!

i cannot describe how booooring i am today! i wonder what she's doing now. probably out with her girls. that is why i wish i was her. and yea bebeyh! i can go kasturi! ayah already give his green light. oh kasturi, you're my last hope. i read the cosmo girl for the third time for today. now you get how boring i am. adik went for ayah's uncle's daughter's pertunangan and when she got back, from her face, i know that thing sucks. she missed full house jugak. that one she regrets the most la for going to that stupid pertunangan. as for me and hani, mama didn't reallly want us to come because that time, they're rushing and we, as you know, havent taken our bath yet. and pick our outfits and iron them. we need a loooot of time. but they have like 5 minutes to bath and everything. mama ask. kalau you all nak pegi, mandi in 5 minutes. oh pleaseeee....like that will happen. yea, seriously. i need at least 15 minutes for my beauty bath and another 15 minutes to pick out the right outfits and another 15 minutes to iron them. hahahahah. so, we both didnt go. thanks lord! ok, enuff for today i guess.

;))

for the saturday, ok?

well actually,i was suppose to write this for the whole evening but hunny's using the comp. so, i thought of writing on the night la. but, ayah tiba² ajak go One Utama. i forgot about this blogging thingy. after that, we went straight to uptown but nothing was there. sad, you know? =( not la like nothing nothing, but kurang best. i only realise that i didn't write my blog today when we're otw home. darn. well, that time it was like 11.30pm. ok so, i guess we could make it before 12 la then i can go rushing write my blog. but.... to make things worst, jammed pulak ok. frust nye. then i guess i'll just write whenever i got home. so, here i am. ok, at school pulak, nothing interesting. without saying, it's like half of the class only showed up. the budak baik only la including, moi. ;)) and yes, we skip assembly tadi. ohohohohohoh!

p/s: i bought a RM3 cosmo girl dekat Uptown. huhu~

Friday, June 16, 2006

frustrating friday. sigh.

listen listen. i got 82 for my sejarah. wahh. bangga ni. neh. actually half the marks wei. 41!!! oh myra sayang. ape yg kamu belajar in school ni? i felt like a dumbass now weih. oh my. oh my. pleaseeee la. what more can go wrong? like failing badly in every subject is not enuff la? haih. somemore, ujian selaras is coming in a month. wah wah wah. seriously, after i finish the laaast paper of spm, i'll enjoy habis². wait and see! ok for now, i'll just read the bookssss and hafal. mesti. must. lots of them. sigh.

p/s: tomorrow got school ok. sooo menawan. not,ok. not.

pp/s: we skip assembly juge tadi. ;))

Thursday, June 15, 2006

heartbreaking t.h.u.r.s.d.a.y.

sigh. today teacher gave perdagangan paper. woo hooo! i score gyla²! hurmm. you wish!! i got 41 wei! omg. jangan tak teruk arr kan! so, i'm sooooo going to need to take perdagangan in kasturi. if i fail my spm wei i tell u, i'm going to regret it forever la. big time! ohohohoh! my only hope is now at kasturi. oh kasturi! please make this work! or else, ayah sure membebel gyla²! sigh.

=(
sigh.
farrah ur great at this.
simran you're too! but rendah diri la konon. "benci kau!"
myra je stoooopid!
sigh.

i've been 'sighing' for how many time also i don't know.
don't care juge ok!
sigh.
;))
ehh, no time for this ";))" smiley ok!
=(((

Wednesday, June 14, 2006

wednesday sucks!

yeah sucks! today la is when i hate being at school. i hate miss boey ok! fcuk her la. came to class ok je but she'd change to a lion the minute after. ughh! everyone like "what's up with that women la?" actually, we were all got our P.E marks ryte, so she said "girls, any changes?" with her sweet voice lagi. then everyone line up la nak change marks but when nabylla got scolded gyla², everyone never change their marks also. all just kept quite je. lol. fussy la that women! cannot use red pen la, use pencil la, ok wtv. she sucks la. lucky me i don't have to give marks to her because i didn't seat for P.E paper. phew. and ow yeah, i got 25/40 for my accounts paper 1. should i be happy or worried? i dont know. hahahah. happy la i guess. but rugi je, i didnt seat for my accounts paper 2. =(

we skip assembly again tadi.
biasa la tu.
sungguh jahat la ktrg.
simran said we should make a club la for the biggest kaki ponteng assembly girls.
nice one sim.
and hunny, busy kutuking pn mona tunggul kayu tu.
bad day for everybodayh!
hahahaha.

i seriously need to repair my english la.
seriously. too rojak la. and effect my english paper too la.
good myra, good.

p/s: i got 64 for my english. my god myra.

note to self : work on your english essay la myra. u seriously need to. from 78 down to 64? myra, you are beginning to scary the hell out of me la. realllly!

=((

Tuesday, June 13, 2006

the tuesday.

ok, today. nothing much going on actually. today, me, farrah, hyra, syameera, and the twins skip assembly. as usual la. and today juge, i got my agama marks. the good news. i passed and got 60 for it. the bad news is my marks is still the same from the previous exam. darn. get back and im going to get some gooooood sleep today! adoy! penat nye!

;))

Monday, June 12, 2006

i hate MONDAYs

oh god. what a great wayyy la to start after 2 weeks of holiday! first, i woke up at 6.50a.m. can you believe it? i have like 30 minutes to do EVERYTHING! next, dapat result pulak! omg. kill me please. whats wrong with me la? ok, for math, i got 45. ok la i think cause before that i got 43. ;)) hahaha. at least menaik jugak kan? then comes to english. god. can somebody stop that irritating deva ah? hide her somewhere at least. she couldnt STOP membebel from the very first she came to class till she's going out to the door. she's like a lalat i think. irritating annoying but in this case, she's just botak la. going onnn.... i got 51 for my science. happy i guess... but im soooo bangga mannn for getting full marks for my experiment. phew! 10 over 10 i tell you! =D simran pun bangga jugak ok. she's soooo bangga cause teacher cakap not many got correct on that question, not excluding me, but she got it correct. ape lagi! she said " myra! seriously, im gonna laminate this page and frame it!" show off la simran! benci kau! ;)) then, before going back, we took pictures for the twin's moral project la wtv. but this time, taking pics is beyond fun. we used sim's old fashion camera. the snap sound i tell you, satisfying la weh! mcm bunyi camera yg for taking model's picture tu. wahhhh!! sgt best! waiting for the mak yon bus to come, omg, lame nak mati. when the bus came rite, we couldnt help laughing gila²! lol. the bus had a makeover deyhhh! but the funny part is, it making it look WORST cukop la kannnn! seriously! arrive home pulak, adik ckp to call mama. then i did and mama ask us to teman die to the kedai basikal. nak pg pam basikal la. buuuttt, we have to walk all the way there. X_x oh pleasee la. like she dont know we just got back from school! frustrating btol la. but we go jugak la. tapi penat ok. plus, we have to pump it ourselves! can you believe it? but actually it went well after all. i myself cannot believe it that it was me,me,me,me who pump the bicycle! wahhh bangga nye. never pump a bicycle in my whole life also! lol. well actually, hani and adik who did most of the pumping. my job is just to hold the tyre. what? its an important role i must say! ;)) then we went to this pak cik stall, buy nasi then balikkkk!! boring je!

as soon as we reach home, i finished my nasi cepat² then dash off to write this blog. i dont know la. now im like addicted to this blogging thingy. best sgt!

seriously, i blogger!

Sunday, June 11, 2006

syameera's aunty's wedding. phew.

well, all went well. we had our fun taking pictures. actually tak kisah sangat about the bride and groom. because bukan we all know them right? hahaha. just what you call it, memeriahkan majlis. hahahaha. and i felt soooooo relief for menjeling at syameera's step aunty. is that what you call it? X_x. fcuk her, ok. but one thing i regret the most. for not menjeling at syameera's grands. both of them. ughhh! mostly, we had fun.

;)))


here are some pictures. enjoy! lol.




 Posted by Picasa

Saturday, June 10, 2006

oh my lord!

i'm sooooo happy today! happy my ass! gimme a break! mama, yes the singa betina tu, cannot just shut up for a sec i think. pagi² pun she dah start membebel like bontot ayam. pleaseee la.... let me breathe! well, forget that part first. ok i think im going to start my tasawwur islam thingy today. riiiiiight after full house. no really, for real. ok maybe tomorrow. ok the day after.

ok!
next week.
;))

Friday, June 09, 2006

one bad day.

like tak cukup lagi what i've been through this past few weeks. to top it off, we went to selayang mall today. konon nak go eat kopitiam but end up riding the crazy bus. weeee~ ;))) but.............. there's but ok. with the looooong fullstop. but..... on the way back, we bump into my first crush. ok, i know. i've got a lot of crushes. what do u expect? im hideous. i just have the rights to actually like someone from jauh je ok. ok, back to subjects. it was ali. ali myra, ali and his bunch of guy friends! omg. he's like "wei mira!" and i was like senyum je myra. oh god. i was a total crap. make fool of myself je. omg. omg. omg! well, what do you know. he's still a shorty but cute. neat but cute. hahaha! and i couldn't help thinking what he's going to think of me. "ow, like old times. she's still FAT!" oh god! help me god. ASAP!

today no ';)))' ok?
=((((

Thursday, June 08, 2006

_______boring la ♥

well yeah today is much better than the other day. without saying, mama nag in the morning. but later than, she just kept quite. thank you miracle! and the parents just drove off without waking us up. what happen? i love thursday! and yup, waking up this morning, i dont know why i felt like putting up an essay on myspace. so, i did but it turn out like shit. i cant think of a word to describe myself so i start going to ppl's page and curi ayat sikit². hahaha! thanx to haziq ;))! now i know how to did this. ² hahahaha. ok last one. ² =))) and ow yea, just yesterday, GAY sms me. and he gave me his friendster's email. mannn, he look like crap! i dont know what is wrong with me for crushing on him in the primary school. seriously! well, he did look better before. ok, forgettt it. ;)))

i dont know why i loveeee doing this ';)))' lately.
maybe bcoz she did that, always.

;)))
lol.

Wednesday, June 07, 2006

to-do-list. ♥ ♥

ok. i got 4 options to do today.

first. i could on9 and on9 till 5pm. without mandi dulu. ;))

or i could just take my bath first and go watch tv bcoz, i've been saying this for this past week, myspace sucks! ok, thats the second one.

third, i could do something abt my tasawwur islam thingy. god, i wish i wrote that book. ever so lame. fyi, im taking tasawwur islam 4 spm but i read nothing.nada.zero.kosong. good myra, good.

and lastly, i could just go back sambung my unfinish project for today. tido.again. ;)))

ok, i used waaaayyyy to much ";)))" today. ;)))
hahahaha!

morning everybodayh! =))

well, today. woke up as early as 7.30 in the morning ok? ;))
thats all bcoz of mama did not stop yelling and babbling abt me asyik tido je. i know spm is drawing near and i should be worrying my head off which i dont but i should, but, for god sake its 7 in the morning! ugh god, if she's a fish, she'd be crying if i flush her in the toilet. the last thing i need this holiday is to hear mama's babble. ever soooo annoying, irritating,PEST.


oh god!
help me. SMS! (save my soul!) ahak. ;))))

Tuesday, June 06, 2006

i hate cicak. yes, cicak.

today, woke up at 12. =)
ok ok. quite late but i slept at 2.30 yesterday. tired of waiting for my monk to start.
heheh. what? i love him. and yeah, milo ais had been my bf since hunny started to make them.
but yesterday, i accidently(careless me!) left the milo can lid open. so, this morning, my mom woke me up and said. "kaklong minum milo lagi yeah? kenape tak tutup tin balik? padan muka, cicak masuk dalm tu".

and i was like, cicak? ish, cicak ni. ape yg die tak makan? bodoh. sgt bodoh.
i hate cicak.

Monday, June 05, 2006

my new addiction.

.alone.

again.
myspace sucks!
boring.
dah la im all alone kat rumah ni.
and to top it off, the tv also cannot work bcoz its raining here.
astro pun bodoh je.
so i think whats left for me to do is, none other than...blogging!
hahahaha!

i just prove you that my life's duller than EVER!!!

and oh yea.
hunny stuck in klcc.
=))
she didnt know which train to take to get back.
just great.

here's the deal.

i know i've been posting like, every sec. but, hey! it's a blog u know. it doesn't really have to be like one post everyday right? i'll post whenever i feel like to. ok? good.

this thingy about talking to yourself----writing this blog is making me so much better.
tak payah tulis in diary lagi.
waaaaah!

I hearts; blogger!

lalalala....

i can't sleep, for god sake! yeah, i know. it's like the 5th post that i posted today. nothing. just that i get all pumped to post and post and post! never thought it'll be this muuuuuch fun. :)))
lagipun, i got bored dgn myspace la today. never thought i said that but it is. myspace is just plain boring today. ppl like " bagi phone number boleh?" hello! ever heard of don't trust strangers? hahaha! good old myspace. but i still ♥ ♥ you myspace.

i do.
hahahaha!

Sunday, June 04, 2006

now, just them are my world. they're the only reason I love me for me. Posted by Picasa

june 4th.

happy birthday mama. should i wish her?

she said im useless.
she said im nothing but a burden.
could be.
i know i shouldn't wish her.
she never does.

but i just DID.

oh yea.

i promise myself to keep this blog updated. no, really. ok don't push it.

first timers.

yeah. my first post. nothing actually. ;)))