Tuesday, June 06, 2006

i hate cicak. yes, cicak.

today, woke up at 12. =)
ok ok. quite late but i slept at 2.30 yesterday. tired of waiting for my monk to start.
heheh. what? i love him. and yeah, milo ais had been my bf since hunny started to make them.
but yesterday, i accidently(careless me!) left the milo can lid open. so, this morning, my mom woke me up and said. "kaklong minum milo lagi yeah? kenape tak tutup tin balik? padan muka, cicak masuk dalm tu".

and i was like, cicak? ish, cicak ni. ape yg die tak makan? bodoh. sgt bodoh.
i hate cicak.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home